Skip to content Sitemap

Blog

Our Team

Angie Tallant, Owner / Associate Broker

Phone: (907) 456-7653 x 101
Office Fax: (907) 456-7653
Fax: (866) 795-9587
Cell: (907) 347-3622
angietallant@yahoo.com

Kari Nations, Head Property Manager/Realtor

Office: 907.456.7653
Fax: 907.456.7650
Cell: 907.799.0002
knations@mysomers.net

Denedra Bostic, Assistant to Kari Nations

Office: 907.456.7653
Fax: 907.456.7650
denedra@mysomers.net

Pam Cook, Property Manager/Realtor

Office: 907.456.7653
Fax: 907.456.7650
Cell: 907.328.9817
pam@mysomers.net

Christian Resmondo, Property Manager/Realtor

Office: 907.456.7653
Fax: 907.456.7650
Cell: 251.979.9312
christian@mysomers.net

Emilia Monroe, Property Management Assistant

Office: 907.456.7653
Fax: 907.456.7650
Cell: 907.799.0002
emilia@mysomers.net

Kristen Sparling, Property Manager/Realtor

Office: 907.456.7653
Fax: 907.456.7650
Cell: 907.371.5815
kristen@mysomers.net